Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joel Carpenter

Joel Carpenter

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Carpenter
"Love me some Eric, best insurance in maine"
Profile photo of Travis Sabine

Travis Sabine

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Sabine
"Very pleased with the service provided. Professional and to the point. He was very informative with each policy!"
Profile photo of Darcy Starrett

Darcy Starrett

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Starrett
"I had a great experience working with Eric! There are a few State Farm offices in my neighborhood and I randomly chose his. I am absolutely certain I picked the right way to go. Give Eric a call!"
Profile photo of Dave Mahon

Dave Mahon

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Mahon
"I had a great experience with Eric Wilson at State Farm Insurance. He was able to handle my problem and got me a great deal in-house and auto insurance. Definitely someone to turn to if you need help with Insurance!!"
Profile photo of Ziba Nekooie

Ziba Nekooie

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ziba Nekooie
"It has been a pleasure to work with Eric, very professional, patient, pleasant, responsive and helpful. I was able to have my both Auto and Home policy issues in a very short period of time. I am pleasantly surprised by the money Eric was able to save me! He exceeded my expectations when I decided to change my insurance coverages."
Profile photo of klmkate McAllister

klmkate McAllister

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by klmkate McAllister
"Kelly reached out to me and was absolutely wonderful to work with! Not only did she save me a bunch of money she was patient and answered all of my questions and re ran my numbers several times to get everything exactly the way I wanted. I would highly recommend her to anyone if you’re thinking about shopping for lower rates."
Profile photo of Hubel Parra

Hubel Parra

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hubel Parra
"Very professional. Good friend. Especially treatment. Beautiful people. I love them all."
Profile photo of Tabitha Stevens

Tabitha Stevens

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Stevens
"Mr Wilson made getting Automobile Insurance easy. He was very knowledgeable and sold me a policy in under 15 minutes from start to finish. Great experience."
Profile photo of Katherine Hughes

Katherine Hughes

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Hughes
"Our homeowners/auto rate with another company had suddenly become exorbitant, after years of service with no claims reported. Our neighbor suggested we give our local State Farm office a try. We called and spoke with Eric. He set us up with a new policy that day for the same coverage as with our previous insurer, at a much lower rate. A pleasant, surprisingly painless experience!"
Profile photo of Silvino Jorge

Silvino Jorge

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvino Jorge
"Very fine and efficient service. Thank you Lesa.!"
Profile photo of Storme Linnell

Storme Linnell

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Storme Linnell
"Mr. Wilson is a delight to speak with. Very patient and informative.Very helpful in answering all my questions honestly and strait forward. Just a sweetheart to do business with. Thank you."
Profile photo of deb ouellette

deb ouellette

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deb ouellette
"I was nervous to change insurance companies cuz I haven't done it in so long and Eric was such a nice man he made it very easy for me to switch policies and save me a ton of money so thank you Eric I appreciate you and Kelly for you also for reaching out to me thanks"
Profile photo of Ashley Owen

Ashley Owen

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Owen
"Kelly was amazing and so helpful! She saved me lots on my car insurance! She was persistent, thank goodness!, because my life is very busy as a single mother of 2 kids. Thank you, Kelly"
Profile photo of Andrew Roderigue

Andrew Roderigue

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Roderigue
"Kelly Burnett was very professional and easy to speak with. Her best interest was getting me the lowest possible rates and she sure did that!"
Profile photo of Carol Riedy-Steele

Carol Riedy-Steele

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Riedy-Steele
"After a glitch, we have gotten an "All systems green for go" and are very happy with the prompt attention to detail and outstanding customer service. Thank you again Eric."
Profile photo of Deshawn Clarke

Deshawn Clarke

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deshawn Clarke
"With my previous insurance provider unexpectedly raising their rates, I decided to give Eric a call, and the process could not have been any easier. He was professionally and clear. The first phone call set the tone for what I hope will be a long and successful relationship."
Profile photo of Laura Snowman

Laura Snowman

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Snowman
"I wish I had done this sooner. Saved money great people to work with!!"
Profile photo of Robert Murray

Robert Murray

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Murray
"Very pleasant and fun to do business with!"
Profile photo of amy newberg

amy newberg

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy newberg
"Kelly was very helpful and professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of David McLaughlin

David McLaughlin

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David McLaughlin
"I worked with Kelly to purchase Home, Auto, Umbrella, and Home business Insurance. Couldn't be happier with my new policies. The rates are great and for better coverage then I was quoted elsewhere. She made everything very easy and was a pleasure to work with. I also appreciate her very flexible availability. I was able to get a most of it done later in the evening after work. Very convenient. Thanks Kelly!"
Profile photo of Richard Stanton

Richard Stanton

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Stanton
"Eric Wilson was relentless but not overbearing in attempting to have me as a client. But when my then current insurer raised their rates ridiculously, I went straight to Eric. Got a good rate. Thanks Eric."
Profile photo of Roseann Rodrigue

Roseann Rodrigue

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roseann Rodrigue
"Kelly is wonderful. She explained everything so well and was so understanding to my situation and answered about 900 questions and never got stressed or frustrated with me. I truly appreciate her kindness as I tend to get very emotional as our family has been thru an awful lot in the past couple years and i really needed her help and knowledge. You have a real asset in Kelly. Please dont let her go. Kelly you are so sweet and thank you for everything. Dont know what I would have done without you. Sending you HUGS. RoseAnn"
Profile photo of Laurie Nappi

Laurie Nappi

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Nappi
"A big thank you to Kelly Burnett for helping me with all my insurance needs. Kelly was patient and reviewed my coverage with me line by line. Such a huge help and I saved lots of money by switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Bicentennial Man

Bicentennial Man

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bicentennial Man
"Kelly made it real easy to switch from my old insurance company. She saved me money at a time it matters!"
Profile photo of Melissa Gray

Melissa Gray

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gray
"Kelly was excellent. She made our switch over to State Farm quick and easy!!"